Contact Us

Phone

++27 (0)11 257 5000

Location

373 Rivonia Boulevard, Rivonia
Johannesburg, South Africa

Nicola Harris

Tour Director

Nicola loves a challenge and heading up the Tour provides the perfect obstacle course. Being a perfectionist, no stone is left unturned in her quest to create an event that changes lives.
nicolah@wilderness.co.za

Shona Erasmus

Hospitality Coordinator

Another passionate heart joining the team! With Shona’s dedication, and love for wild places and people; the Tour is another chance for her to get involved and change people’s lives
ShonaE@wilderness.co.za

Jonathan Felix

Operations Manager

Africa…my first love. My previous overland guiding days in East and Southern Africa and a 7 months charity cycle tour (driver/mechanic) from Cape Town to London have been life changing events, fuelling my love for Africa. I have a passion for travel, adventure, South African history and Land Rovers.
JonathanF@wilderness.co.za

Liza Steyn

Administrative Bookkeeper

Liza is “Miss Money Penny” in the team with the role of bookkeeping and administration. She strongly believes in the principles of increasing children’s self-esteem, teaching new skills and imparting knowledge and appreciation of the natural environment.
lizas@wilderness.co.za

Vumi Dlakavu

Operations Assistant

My great passion is sports – I love soccer and have started working with a kids’ soccer team teaching them life skills and assisting with their soccer practices. I am now honoured to be working with the Tour de Wilderneess team and assisting with the logistics.
vumid@wilderness.co.za

Mari dos Santos

Tour Administration

Mari has a long history with Wilderness Safaris and our cycling events. She fulfils the role of Administrator and Secretary for the Wilderness Trust and is a jack-of-all-trades when it comes to helping on the Tour.
marid@wilderness.co.za